Australia's Leading Marriage Celebrant Association Run By Marriage Celebrants For Marriage Celebrants

You are here » Home » About Us » Regional Co-ordinators
STATE/REGION (QUEENSLAND)
CO-ORDINATOR
CONTACT DETAILS
Brisbane
Sabina O’Donoghue
Ph: 0417 729 033
Email: sabina@CeremoniesBySabina.com.au
Sunshine Coast
Jacqui Clarke
Ph: 0438 884 497
Email: jacquiclarke@bigpond.com
Far North QLD
Vacant
Ph:
Email:

STATE/REGION (NEW SOUTH WALES)
CO-ORDINATOR
CONTACT DETAILS
Gold Coast – QLD / Northern NSW
Ann Dally
Ph: 0414 862 528
Email: anndally@bigpond.net.au
Mid North Coast
Cathy Keech
Ph: 0411 039 638
Email: cathykeech@westnet.com.au
Newcastle
Fiona Romanin
Ph: 02 4953 1487 or 0418 401 031
Email: mfromanin@bigpond.com
Central Coast
Julie Ferguson
Ph: 0417 443 800
Email: juliefergo@bigpond.com.au
Sydney North
Ross Wellings
Ph: 02 9419 5547 or 0403 055 397
Email: rosswellings@hotmail.com
Sydney East
Vivienne Reed
Ph: 0408 888 820
Email: vivreed@gmail.com
Sydney Inner West
Joy Allen
Ph: 0407 304 236
Email: joy@joyfuloccasions.com.au
Sydney Hills District
Simone Lewis-Cocks
Ph: 0414 654 062
Email: simone@heart2heartcmc.com
Sydney Northern Beaches
Renee Wiebe
Ph: 0412 272 444
Email: renee@ceremoniesyourway.com.au
Sydney West
Annemarie McDonell
Ph: 0433 930 352
Email: ceremony4u@gmail.com
Sydney South/Shire
Craig Moran
Ph: 0417 584 156
Email: craig@craigcelebrant.com
Sydney South-West
David Cox
Ph: 0415 101 301
Email: david@eventsbydavid.com.au
Illawarra
Robyn Foster
Ph: 02 4260 9544 or 0412 503 935
Email: robyn@celebrationsbyrobyn.com.au
South Coast
Narelle Murray
Ph: 02 4443 2746 or 0417 651 658
Email: murrays@people.net.au
Riverina
Marion Way
Ph: 0438 312 835
Email: bmway@bigpond.com
STATE/REGION (AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY)
CO-ORDINATOR
CONTACT DETAILS
Canberra
Eileen Dunstone
Ph: 02 6251 4323
Email: celebranteileen@bigpond.com
STATE/REGION (VICTORIA)
CO-ORDINATOR
CONTACT DETAILS
Melbourne
Vacant
Ph:
STATE/REGION (TASMANIA)
CO-ORDINATOR
CONTACT DETAILS
Hobart
Fiona Giltjes
Ph: 03 6295 0806 or 0418 455 040
Email: fiona@blissceremonies.com.au
STATE/REGION (WESTERN AUSTRALIA)
CO-ORDINATOR
CONTACT DETAILS
Perth
Leisa Stenton
Ph: 0402 826 161
Email: info@celebrantplus.com.au
STATE/REGION (SOUTH AUSTRALIA)
CO-ORDINATOR
CONTACT DETAILS
Adelaide
Vacant
Ph:
Email:
STATE/REGION (NORTHERN AUSTRALIA)
CO-ORDINATOR
CONTACT DETAILS
Darwin
Vacant
Ph:
Email:
Alice Springs
Vacant
Ph:
Email: