Australia's Leading Marriage Celebrant Association Run By Marriage Celebrants For Marriage Celebrants

You are here » Home » About Us » Executive Committee
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
NAME
CONTACT DETAILS
President
Ian Raffan
(Bella Vista, NSW)
Ph: 0429 723 326
Email: ian@raffancelebrant.com.au
Vice President
Lesley Gasmier
(Ardross, WA)
Ph: 0432 432 812
Email: lesley@waweddingcelebrant.com.au 
Treasurer
Craig Moran
(Sydney South/Shire, NSW)
Ph: 0417 584 156
Email: craig@craigcelebrant.com
Secretary
Sharon Swinbourne
(Kirrawee, NSW)
Ph: 0410 524 002
Email: celebrant.swinbourne@gmail.com
Public Officer
Sharon Swinbourne
(Kirrawee, NSW)
Ph: 0410 524 002
Email: celebrant.swinbourne@gmail.com

GENERAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
NAME
CONTACT DETAILS
Member
Ann Dally
(Terranora, NSW)
Ph: 0414 862 528
Email: anndally@bigpond.net.au
Member
Liz Taylor
(Balgowlah, NSW)
Ph: 0411 422 681
Email: liz@liztaylorcelebrant.com
Member
Patricia Quinn
(Noosaville, QLD)
Ph: 0447 001 921
Email: pqnoosa@gmail.com
Member
Cherie Raffan
(Bella Vista, NSW)
Ph: 0417 055 557 
Email: cherie@raffancelebrant.com.au 
Member
Marcus Kroek
(Aberdare, NSW)
Ph: 0412 313 733 
Email: Marcus@marriedbymarcus.com.au 
Member
Jurgen Hoffman
(Auburn, NSW)
Ph: 0438 561 049 
Email: jurgenwh@bigpond.com